Speed Dating & Singles Events in Perth

  • Upcoming Events
  • Venues
  • Our hosts

Upcoming Events Perth
Event Type & City Date & Time Age Status Price  
Curvy Women Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
The Classroom, North Perth
Thursday 2nd October
7.00pm
M: 30-40
F: 27-35
Last Few Spaces!
Last Few Spaces!
$89.99
Postgraduate Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
The Wembley Hotel, Wembley
Friday 3rd October
7.00pm
M: 42-56
F: 38-48
Last Few Spaces!
1 Space Left!
$89.99
Fit & Healthy Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
The Classroom, North Perth
Thursday 9th October
7.00pm
M: 32-42
F: 29-39
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Toyboy Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
The Wembley Hotel, Wembley
Friday 10th October
7.00pm
M: 27-37
F: 40-50
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
University Educated Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
Pure Bar, Subiaco
Thursday 16th October
7.00pm
M: 49+
F: 45-55
Spaces Available
Sold Out
$89.99
Speed Dating With Style + Unlimited Bubbly
Llama Bar, Subiaco
Friday 17th October
7.00pm
M: 36-46
F: 32-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Globetrotters Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
The Classroom, North Perth
Thursday 23rd October
7.00pm
M: 39-49
F: 35-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Speed Dating With Style + Unlimited Bubbly
The Wembley Hotel, Wembley
Friday 24th October
7.00pm
M: 26-36
F: 24-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Fit & Healthy Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
Pure Bar, Subiaco
Thursday 30th October
7.00pm
M: 44-54
F: 40-49
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Creatures of the Night - Halloween Singles Party
Llama Bar, Subiaco
Friday 31st October
7.30pm
M: 25-45
F: 25-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$25.00
Speed Dating With Style + Unlimited Bubbly
The Classroom, North Perth
Thursday 6th November
7.00pm
M: 38-48
F: 35-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Professionals Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
Llama Bar, Subiaco
Friday 7th November
7.00pm
M: 28-38
F: 25-35
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Food & Wine Lovers Speed Dating
Llama Bar, Subiaco
Friday 21st November
7.00pm
M: 44-54
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99

your social adventure starts here

Tell us a bit about yourself to see speed dating & singles events that suit you. It's free to join!
My name is
I was born on
I live in
I'm a
Aged between
My education level
I am
My height is
Cell phone  
Email
Password
 

Stay Connected