Speed Dating & Singles Events in Perth

  • Upcoming Events
  • Venues
  • Our hosts

Upcoming Events Perth
Event Type & City Date & Time Age Status Price  
Speed Dating With Style + Unlimited Bubbly
The Wembley Hotel, Wembley
Friday 24th October
7.00pm
M: 26-36
F: 24-34
2 Spaces Left!
1 Space Left!
$89.99
Fit & Healthy Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
The Wembley Hotel, Wembley
Thursday 30th October
7.00pm
M: 44-54
F: 40-49
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Creatures of the Night - Halloween Singles Party
Llama Bar, Subiaco
Friday 31st October
7.30pm
M: 25-45
F: 25-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$25.00
Speed Dating With Style + Unlimited Bubbly
The Classroom, North Perth
Thursday 6th November
7.00pm
M: 38-48
F: 35-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Professionals Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
Llama Bar, Subiaco
Friday 7th November
7.00pm
M: 28-38
F: 25-35
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
University Educated Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
The Classroom, North Perth
Thursday 13th November
7.00pm
M: 30-40
F: 27-37
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Fit & Trim Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
The Wembley Hotel, Wembley
Friday 14th November
7.00pm
M: 49-65
F: 44-54
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Speed Dating With Style + Unlimited Bubbly
The Classroom, North Perth
Thursday 20th November
7.00pm
M: 27-37
F: 24-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Food & Wine Lovers Speed Dating
Llama Bar, Subiaco
Friday 21st November
7.00pm
M: 44-54
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
University Educated Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
The Wembley Hotel, Wembley
Thursday 27th November
7.00pm
M: 39-49
F: 35-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Successful Professionals Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
The Wembley Hotel, Wembley
Friday 28th November
7.00pm
M: 34-44
F: 29-39
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Asian Women Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
The Classroom, North Perth
Thursday 4th December
7.00pm
M: 26-38
F: 23-35
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Speed Dating With Style + Unlimited Bubbly
The Wembley Hotel, Wembley
Friday 5th December
7.00pm
M: 35-45
F: 32-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Speed Dating With Style + Unlimited Bubbly
The Classroom, North Perth
Thursday 11th December
7.00pm
M: 45-60
F: 42-55
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Travel Lovers Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
The Wembley Hotel, Wembley
Friday 12th December
7.00pm
M: 32-42
F: 28-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Rock Around the Clock New Years Eve- Singles Party
The Wembley Hotel, Wembley
Wednesday 31st December
9.00pm
M: 30+
F: 30+
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$40.00

your social adventure starts here

Tell us a bit about yourself to see speed dating & singles events that suit you. It's free to join!
My name is
I was born on
I live in
I'm a
Aged between
My education level
I am
My height is
Cell phone  
Email
Password
 

Stay Connected