Speed Dating & Singles Events in Perth

  • Upcoming Events
  • Venues
  • Our hosts

Upcoming Events Perth
Event Type & City Date & Time Age Status Price  
Curvy Women Speed Dating
The Wembley Hotel, Wembley
Saturday 19th April
7.00pm
M: 34-44
F: 29-39
Last Few Spaces!
2 Spaces Left!
$89.99
Speed Dating With Style
Pure Bar, Subiaco
Wednesday 23rd April
7.00pm
M: 39-49
F: 35-45
Last Few Spaces!
Last Few Spaces!
$89.99
Travel Lovers Speed Dating
The Wembley Hotel, Wembley
Thursday 24th April
7.00pm
M: 27-37
F: 25-35
Spaces Available
2 Spaces Left!
$89.99
Food & Wine Lovers Speed Dating
Pure Bar, Subiaco
Wednesday 30th April
7.00pm
M: 36-46
F: 32-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Speed Dating With Style
Llama Bar, Subiaco
Friday 2nd May
7.00pm
M: 26-36
F: 23-33
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Globetrotters Speed Dating
The Classroom, North Perth
Thursday 8th May
7.00pm
M: 34-44
F: 29-37
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Elite Members Only Speed Dating + Open Bar
Llama Bar, Subiaco
Friday 9th May
7.00pm
M: 30-40
F: 27-37
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$99.99
Young Professionals Speed Dating
The Wembley Hotel, Wembley
Saturday 10th May
7.00pm
M: 24-32
F: 21-29
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Fit & Healthy Speed Dating
Pure Bar, Subiaco
Wednesday 14th May
7.00pm
M: 38-48
F: 34-44
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
University Educated Speed Dating
Llama Bar, Subiaco
Friday 16th May
7.00pm
M: 30-40
F: 27-35
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Tall Men Speed Dating
The Wembley Hotel, Wembley
Saturday 17th May
7.00pm
M: 25-35
F: 22-32
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Food & Wine Lovers Speed Dating
Pure Bar, Subiaco
Wednesday 21st May
7.00pm
M: 45-55
F: 40-49
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Postgraduate Speed Dating
The Wembley Hotel, Wembley
Thursday 22nd May
7.00pm
M: 36-46
F: 32-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Speed Dating With Style
Pure Bar, Subiaco
Wednesday 28th May
7.00pm
M: 34-44
F: 30-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Healthy Lifestyle Speed Dating
The Wembley Hotel, Wembley
Thursday 29th May
7.00pm
M: 27-37
F: 24-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99

your social adventure starts here

Tell us a bit about yourself to see speed dating & singles events that suit you. It's free to join!
My name is
I was born on
I live in
I'm a
Aged between
My education level
I am
My height is
Cell phone  
Email
Password
 

Stay Connected