Speed Dating & Singles Events in Brisbane

  • Upcoming Events
  • Venues
  • Our hosts

Upcoming Events Brisbane
Event Type & City Date & Time Age Status Price  
Speed Dating With Style + Unlimited Bubbly
Mirasoul, CBD
Thursday 30th October
7.00pm
M: 38-48
F: 35-45
Sold Out
1 Space Left!
$89.99
Creatures of the Night Halloween Singles Party
Jubilee Hotel - Star Bar, Fortitude Valley
Friday 31st October
7:30 pm
M: 25-45
F: 25-45
Last Few Spaces!
Last Few Spaces!
$25.00
Professionals Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
Mirasoul, CBD
Thursday 6th November
7.00pm
M: 44-54
F: 40-49
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Speed Dating With Style + Unlimited Bubbly
Berkley's on Ann, Brisbane
Friday 7th November
7:00pm
M: 34-44
F: 30-38
Spaces Available
2 Spaces Left!
$89.99
University Educated Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
The Exchange Hotel, Brisbane CBD
Wednesday 12th November
7.00pm
M: 39-49
F: 35-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Tall Men Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
Mirasoul, CBD
Thursday 13th November
7.00pm
M: 30-40
F: 27-37
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Healthy Lifestyle Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
Dutch Courage Officer's Mess, Fortitude Valley
Wednesday 19th November
7.00pm
M: 32-42
F: 29-39
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Speed Dating With Style + Unlimited Bubbly
Mirasoul, CBD
Thursday 20th November
7.00pm
M: 40-50
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Professionals Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
Berkley's on Ann, Brisbane
Friday 21st November
7:00pm
M: 25-35
F: 22-32
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Speed Dating With Style + Unlimited Bubbly
Mirasoul, CBD
Thursday 27th November
7.00pm
M: 28-38
F: 25-35
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Travel Lovers Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
Hamilton Hotel, Hamilton
Friday 28th November
7.00pm
M: 36-46
F: 34-44
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Postgraduate Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
Dutch Courage Officer's Mess, Fortitude Valley
Wednesday 3rd December
7.00pm
M: 32-42
F: 28-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.95
Fit & Trim Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
Mirasoul, CBD
Thursday 4th December
7.00pm
M: 42-52
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Speed Dating With Style + Unlimited Bubbly
Dutch Courage Officer's Mess, Fortitude Valley
Wednesday 10th December
7.00pm
M: 36-46
F: 32-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
University Educated Speed Dating + Unlimited Bubbly
Mirasoul, CBD
Thursday 11th December
7.00pm
M: 27-37
F: 24-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Rock Around the Clock New Years Eve- Singles Party
Jubilee Hotel - Star Bar, Fortitude Valley
Wednesday 31st December
9.00pm
M: 30+
F: 30+
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$40.00

your social adventure starts here

Tell us a bit about yourself to see speed dating & singles events that suit you. It's free to join!
My name is
I was born on
I live in
I'm a
Aged between
My education level
I am
My height is
Cell phone  
Email
Password
 

Stay Connected