Speed Dating & Singles Events in Adelaide

  • Upcoming Events
  • Venues
  • Our hosts

Upcoming Events Adelaide
Event Type & City Date & Time Age Status Price  
Fit & Healthy Speed Dating
Ambar Lounge, Adelaide
Thursday 8th May
7.00pm
M: 38-48
F: 34-44
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
University Educated Speed Dating
The Havelock Hotel, Adelaide
Wednesday 14th May
7.00pm
M: 27-37
F: 24-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Professionals Speed Dating
Ambar Lounge, Adelaide
Thursday 15th May
7.00pm
M: 34-44
F: 30-39
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Professionals Speed Dating
Ambar Lounge, Adelaide
Thursday 22nd May
7.00pm
M: 42-54
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Tall Men Speed Dating
The Havelock Hotel, Adelaide
Wednesday 28th May
7.00pm
M: 29-39
F: 27-37
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Speed Dating With Style + Unlimited Bubbly
Ambar Lounge, Adelaide
Thursday 29th May
7.00pm
M: 50+
F: 45-55
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
University Educated Speed Dating
The Havelock Hotel, Adelaide
Wednesday 4th June
7.00pm
M: 36-46
F: 32-42
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Fit & Healthy Speed Dating
Ambar Lounge, Adelaide
Thursday 5th June
7.00pm
M: 25-35
F: 22-32
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Speed Dating With Style + Unlimited Bubbly
The Havelock Hotel, Adelaide
Wednesday 11th June
7.00pm
M: 32-42
F: 30-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Travel Lovers Speed Dating
The Havelock Hotel, Adelaide
Wednesday 18th June
7.00pm
M: 27-37
F: 25-35
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
University Educated Speed Dating
Ambar Lounge, Adelaide
Thursday 19th June
7.00pm
M: 45-55
F: 40-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Fit & Trim Speed Dating
Ambar Lounge, Adelaide
Thursday 3rd July
7.00pm
M: 39-49
F: 35-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Young Professionals Speed Dating
The Havelock Hotel, Adelaide
Wednesday 9th July
7.00pm
M: 27-37
F: 24-34
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Healthy Lifestyle Speed Dating
Ambar Lounge, Adelaide
Thursday 10th July
7.00pm
M: 40-54
F: 39-49
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Food & Wine Lovers Speed Dating
The Havelock Hotel, Adelaide
Wednesday 16th July
7.00pm
M: 32-42
F: 28-38
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Speed Dating With Style + Unlimited Bubbly
The Havelock Hotel, Adelaide
Wednesday 23rd July
7.00pm
M: 24-32
F: 21-29
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Professionals Speed Dating
Ambar Lounge, Adelaide
Thursday 31st July
7.00pm
M: 30-40
F: 27-37
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Fit & Healthy Speed Dating
The Havelock Hotel, Adelaide
Wednesday 13th August
7.00pm
M: 27-37
F: 25-35
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Speed Dating With Style + Unlimited Bubbly
The Havelock Hotel, Adelaide
Wednesday 20th August
7.00pm
M: 45-55
F: 40-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Postgraduate Speed Dating
Ambar Lounge, Adelaide
Thursday 21st August
7.00pm
M: 34-44
F: 29-39
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99
Barossa Valley Day Trip
Barossa Valley, Adelaide
Saturday 30th August
9.45am
M: 30-55
F: 30-45
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$159.99
Postgraduate Speed Dating
The Havelock Hotel, Adelaide
Wednesday 17th September
7.00pm
M: 42-54
F: 38-48
Spaces Available
Spaces Available
$89.99

your social adventure starts here

Tell us a bit about yourself to see speed dating & singles events that suit you. It's free to join!
My name is
I was born on
I live in
I'm a
Aged between
My education level
I am
My height is
Cell phone  
Email
Password
 

Stay Connected